Event Detail

Event Registration - Clinical Practice Guidelines: Tools for the Resp. Therapist

http://www.aarc.org/product_links/images/ats_store_webcast.png
Start Date:
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
End Date:
Wednesday, April 10, 2013
LIVE WEBCAST - Clinical Practice Guidelines: Tools for the Respiratory Therapist. Presented by Shawna Strickland PhD, RRT-NPS, AE-C, FAARC .

This is registration for the live webcast to be held Wednesday April 10, 2013 titled Clinical Practice Guidelines: Tools for the Respiratory Therapist. This special evening program will be presented at 8 p.m. Eastern time (7p.m. Central, 6 p.m. Mountain, 5 p.m. Pacific, 24:00 GMT). PLEASE NOTE - There will be a separate live afternoon broadcast of this presentation. If you would like to instead register for this webcast please use the following link -http://store.aarc.org/events/registration.aspx?event=WC041013. You will receive an email confirmation with links and instructions on how to access the webcast after registering.


Registration is no longer open.


Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
FEATURED ITEM
    
Categories