Event Detail

Event Registration - COPD Best Practices

http://www.aarc.org/product_links/images/ats_store_webcast.png
Start Date:
Thursday, August 29, 2013
End Date:
Thursday, August 29, 2013
LIVE WEBCAST-In a rapidly changing healthcare model that will soon see COPD added to the list of diseases for readmission penalties, this webcast will provide best practices in disease management, protocol implementation, and discharge planning that RTs can adopt to improve the care provided to this patient population. At the conclusion of the webcast, attendees will gain a better understanding of how RTs operating in untraditional roles can make an impact on reducing avoidable hospital readmissions for the COPD population. Presented by Becky Anderson, RRT, Karen Schell, DHSc, RRT-NPS, RPFT, RPGST, AE-C, CTTS, Karen Sicard, RRT, Michelle Young, RRT.

This is registration for the live webcast to be held Thursday August 29, 2013 titled COPD Best Practices. The program will be presented at 3 p.m. Eastern time (2p.m. Central, 1 p.m. Mountain, 12 p.m. Pacific, 19:00 GMT). You will receive an email confirmation with links & instructions on how to access the webcast after registering.



Registration is no longer open.


Cart Summary
0 item(s) ($0.00)
FEATURED ITEM
    
Categories